CONTACT US

How can I help?

Ask any questions you have about the Food Tech Exhibition. You can find out more detailed information about the event and participation.

Exhibition and/or AD Inquries

T. 02-6000-1068/1083

E. foodtech@coex.co.kr

Overseas participation Inquries

T. +49 69 24788-0

E. food-industry@dlg.org

Project & Sales Representatives

Global Agency Contacts [Click Here]

If you are interested in becoming a sales agent, please contact us. Becoming part of our FITSK team!

Project Managers

DLG International GmbH
Ms. Svenja Wieck
Project Leader
tel +49 6924788234
mails.wieck@dlg.org
Coex Co. Ltd.
Ms. Amy CHA
Project Manager Coex (all domestic sales)
tel +82-2-6000-1083
mail foodindustrykorea@gmail.com

Contact your sales representative to book your booth at FITSK 2020. Do not hesitate to contact our team.

Sales team

IFWexpo Heidelberg GmbH
Ms. Anna HABERKORN
Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, Uzbekistan
tel +49 6221135720
mail a.haberkorn@ifw-expo.com
DLG Benelux BV
Mr. Kuno Jacobs
Belgium, Luxembourg, The Netherlands
tel +31 337370471
mail k.jacobs@dlg.org
DLG Bulgaria
Ms. Mihaela Metodieva
Bulgaria
tel +359 32207363
mail m.metodieva@dlg.org
Bäumle Organização de Feiras Ltda
Ms Vivian Granconato
Ms Soraia Oliveira
tel +5511 38297990
          +5541 30680108
mailviviansimoni@baumle.com.br
         soraia@baumle.com.br
BCPIT
Ms. Alice CHEN
China (incl. HK, MO)
tel +852 92105818
mail alice@bcpit.com
Messen for Marketing and Fair Consultancy
Ms. Dina SHARAF
Egypt
tel +20 1005402034
mail d.sharaf@messenegypt.com
Viexpo Osuuskunta Oy
Ms. Elina RUOHONEN
Finland
tel +358 503854373
mail elina.ruohonen@viexpo.fi
MON-ART Reklámiroda Kft.
Ms. Márta KAKUK
Hungary
tel +36 12400810
mail M.Kakuk@dlg.org
Radeecal Communications
Mr. Sanyal DESAI
India
tel +91 7926401101 Ext.222
mail sanyal@radeecal.in
Lincoln West Ltd.
Ms. Jo PILCHER
Ireland, United Kingdom
tel +44 1732525 950
mail jo@lincolnwest.co.uk
DLG Italia Srl
Mr. Raffaele TALARICO
Italy
tel +39 0510081315
mail r.talarico@dlg.org
Event and Convention House, Inc.
Ms. Chui LIN
Japan
tel +81 3 3831 2601
mail intel-events@ech.co.jp
Multibridge Event Management LLC
Mr. Omar Hassan
Middle East
tel +97 1504521272
mail o.hassan@eurotieruae.com
DLG AgroFood Sp. z o.o.
Ms. Arleta BARTKOWIAK
Poland
tel +48 616390117
mail a.bartkowiak@dlg-pl.pl
DLG InterMarketing SRL
Ms. Corina MARES
Romania
tel +40 213171225
mail c.mares@dlg.org
DLG RUS OOO
Ms. Natalya SIDELNIKOVA
Russia
tel +7 4951282959 Ext. 103
mail n.sidelnikova@dlg.org
Alospa Arb Services SL
Ms. Valeria RIVA
Spain
tel +34 926048414
mail vriva@arbinternational.es
WES Worldwide Expo Service Ltd.
Ms. Ada LIN
Taiwan
tel +886 225982630 Ext. 101
mail ada_lin@wesexpo.com
DLG Fuarcilik Ltd. Sti.
Ms. Ferize ÖZTÜRK
Turkey
tel +90 5462625934
mail ferize@dlgfuarcilik.com
DLG Ukraine LLC
Ms. Yuliya BONDARENKO
Ukraine
tel +380 933528865
mail y.bondarenko@dlg.org